Aubergine Rolls

baked-aubergine-rolls-with-ricotta-filling-recipe

PS. the aubergine slices are previously roasted and then filled in with ricotta cheese and covered with tomato sauce.
PS. le melanzane sono precedentemente grigliate, poi riempite con ricotta e ricoperte di salsa al pomodoro.

baked-aubergine-rolls-with-ricotta-filling-recipe

baked-aubergine-rolls-with-ricotta-filling-recipe

baked-aubergine-rolls-with-ricotta-filling-recipe

7 commenti Aggiungi il tuo

  1. What a brilliant Idea! I’m going to try this with the same mixture I use to make my ricotta balls… .Cheers and thanks for sharing my recipe!!

    Mi piace

    1. Cosmo ha detto:

      Thank you for visiting my blog!!!!

      Mi piace

  2. charferg ha detto:

    These look absolutely beautiful!

    Mi piace

    1. Cosmo ha detto:

      Thank you for reading the post!

      Mi piace

  3. Sophie33 ha detto:

    I love this classical recipe a lot! I only use fresh low-fat’s sheep’s ricotta for this: so yummy too!

    Mi piace

    1. Cosmo ha detto:

      Thanks Sophie! You are lucky, where I live I can barely find a ( bad quality ) ricotta! 😦

      Mi piace

Rispondi/Reply

