Spinach with Pine Nuts

spinach with pine nuts

Super quick, super simple, super super!

  • Just wash the spinach
  • stir fry them with olive oil
  • add salt, pine nuts, sunflower seeds, black pepper … 

Dinner is ready! 🙂

6 commenti Aggiungi il tuo

  1. redrice57 ha detto:

    Love spinach – love this idea – brilliant!

    Mi piace

    1. CosmopolitanEly ha detto:

      Thank you!

      Mi piace

  2. teresacanino ha detto:

    I love these spinach recipe! Will try for sure! Give a look at my recipes at lacoqueria.wordpress.com
    Grazie per essere passata!

    Mi piace

    1. CosmopolitanEly ha detto:

      Grazie Teresa!
      Sto giá seguendo il tuo blog, complimenti per le tue ricette 🙂

      Mi piace

  3. GREAT! I’m Italian and I know that recipe. It’s easy, healthy and taste:-) BYE4now.

    Mi piace

    1. CosmopolitanEly ha detto:

      Hahaha ciao 😀 grazie

      Mi piace

Rispondi/Reply

